Happy Birthday To My Brother.

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190517_093739_014.jpg

My brother! My padi. My gist partner. Happy birthday to you, brother; Babatunde Oladoja. You are indeed a wonderful brother. Words failed me right now because your kind of person can never be expressed in just a few words. No words could do justice to describe your awesomeness and your warmth.

You are understanding, loving, dependable, sweet, and intelligent. You are smart too and I love your creativity. I am glad to have you as a brother because I wouldn't want to miss not having someone like you in my life. Thank you for stepping up when everyone else took to their heels. Thank you for always being that voice of reason and that voice that juggles me. Thank you for being such an incredible brother.

I thank God for adding a year to your significant years. It will always get better. I wish you creative miracles in this new season of your life. You will enjoy God's favour and doors you have previously knocked on that didn't open, they will be thrown open for you on their own accord and God will take all the Glory.

I loved you then, I love you now, and I will always love you. Happy birthday and God will bless your home and right early, in Jesus name. Amen.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84