Happy Birthday, @surpassinggoogle

in #birthday5 years ago

20190311_190205.png

Happy birthday to you @surpassinggoogle. What a man you are! For everything you are and for everything you stand for, I really celebrate you. Your story is inspiring and your strength is commendable. You are a fighter and you never give up easily.

You are a people's person and your idea of what love is and how people should be always echo. Your influence spreads like fragrance. For who you are and for everyone you have made happy, I say thank you.

I could go on and on but the truth is, everyone knows what a selfless and phenomenal human that you are.

I wish you strength in the midst of it all
I pray God bear you up lest you fall
Your kind deserves love and to walk tall
What a delight to know you enjoyed basketball
I wish I was there to hear your name ring in the hall
For you, always know that we would pull down any wall
For all you have been through and the pain
I want you to know that it won't always rain
There will be moments of sunshine, so don't refrain
Your light is coming at the end of that tunnel after the train

For everything you have been doing, on this day I join the tons of people on this platform to say thank you and happy birthday to you. You are a rare gift and you came to give us all a gift. Thank God for the wonderment of people like you.

I wish you happiness, I wish you strength and my heart prays for you. I hope this gives you the strength to continue fighting and know that your happiness and good health means a lot to the world at large.

I love you, Terry. Happy birthday, brother.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Happy birthday @surpassinggoogle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much and I am glad you love this. I will check out those links right away. Enjoy God's best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72