birthday wish from my wife

in #birthday6 years ago

Happy Birthday

the most beautiful gift from my wife, tonight when I returned home at 23.51wib, I found a sheet of paper pinned on the doorknob.

birthday wishes from my wife to me, as if she did not want to miss this for someone else to say it.

13May 1981, exactly 37 years ago Then I was born from my beloved mother of Masrah Hrp and of course great happiness for my father Iskandarsyah, my parents are both gone, may both Allah SWT, put them in heaven, thank you Mother and Abah.

thanks to my beloved wife, may we always be happy.

I Love You

@rahmads

Sort:  

Cuit cuit,, 😘😘😘
Selamat ulang tahun bang @rahmads

Terima kasih buat @fitriyenni @miswarymyusuf @muslemtumin21 @helmidvallen dan @alokzoom, kalian semua sahabat saya yang setia semoga kita dapat berjumpa di kesempatan yang ada, sekali lagi saya ucapkan terima kasih...😘😘😘

selamat milad .sukses selalu brader @rahmads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87