It's My Birthday Today!

in #birthday6 years ago

Dear God,
I wanna take a minute not to ask for anything from you, but simply to say thank you for all I have.

Its-my-birthday.jpg

Not everyone is as lucky as me to be blessed with parents like you. Thank you so much for coming into my life and standing by my side. Happy Birthday to me.

Someone asked me once what I want for my birthday,
I said I want more...
more Love.....
more Laughter........
more peace..............
more fun...................
more good days than bad...
Simply More.

Yup its my birthday YAAY
Its my birthday so
Make sure you WISH ME

A very HAPPY BIRTHDAY (hahaha)

maxresdefault (16).jpg

THANK GOD FOR ANOTHER
YEAR OF LIFE

HAPPTY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you! Enjoy, it's your day!🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79