Happy Birthday @amec

in #birthday6 years ago

I started steemit around March 2017 with absolutely no idea what steemit was all about. it took me some weeks to understand how the platform functions, what upvoting meant, how to follow, how to use my wallet etc.

By the time I was done learning these things, I decided not to be quiet about Steemit, I went ahead to start a Steemit WhatsApp group with @gilpeaz. we brought in a lot of people and thought them about Steemit and cryptocurrency for free, that group is now known as STEEMBEES HIVE.

By that time steemit wasn't fun because I didn't use to have the time to make posts because I was always answering questions in the WhatsApp (too many newbies). People don't have the time to make research, they just want to milk everything from you.

Then came @amec to the rescue 😲, he's one of those guys who didn't ask me too many questions, he believed he had a part play in the community building. @amec went on the internet to find out things for himself.

@amec became a teacher in the group (steembees hive), he started helping people out by answering questions for them and he was always helping newbies convert their sbd to local currency (naira).

@amec who had just a little knowledge about cryptocurrency then is now one of the guys you run to for answers relating to cryptocurrency and blockchain questions.

With @amec I can say with a proof that you can be successful when you make yourself valuable.

You're as valuable as the things you know. Create value and people will run to you.

Money is created when value is created

Be like Amec, go out and learn something, become valuable to your world. Don't always cry for answers, be among those that will provide answers to the questions of many.


You can't be successful if you don't create value.

Success is looking for a human need and reaching out to meet that need.

Be like @amec who reached out to meet the needs of people.

Today I celebrate this young leader, Blockchain and cryptocurrency enthusiast.

Happy Birthday @amec

Thank you for being so valuable to the entire steemit Nigeria community.

God bless you, sir.

IMG_20180507_100435_533.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks a lot sir, I really appreciate this post...amazing words of advice too... Am really grateful boss

Happy Birthday bro

You're the man

Wow. This is not just a birthday message. It's inspirational as well. Happy birthday @amec.

@samstickkz can I join the WhatsApp group already? I mean steembees hives

OK sir I'll get the link

Thanks. Greatly expecting it.

Happy belated birthday bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76