#5 For My Father's Birthday ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #birthday โ€ข 5 years ago

image

I missed few days posting about this. Anyways, I still have time to gather funds I needed. ๐Ÿ˜€

All earnings of this post will be for my father's upcomimg birthday. ๐Ÿ˜€

This coming March 28 will be my father's birthday. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am thinking of what I am going to do. I am planning to go home. Surprise him. Treat him with the family.

I am planning for an out of town trip with the family. I'd like to create happy moments with them for memories to be cherished and treasured. ๐Ÿ˜€

My dear Steemians, right now I gonna make a post to fund my plans for my father's birthday. I am wishing for all your support. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Payouts:

March Is My Father's Birth Month ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– - 0.194 SBD and 0.426 SP

#1 For My Father's Birthday ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– - 0.166 SBD and 0.334 SP

#2 For My Father's Birthday ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– - 0.106 SBD and 0.209 SP

#3 For My Father's Birthday ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– - 0.13 SBD and 0.26 SP

#4 For My Father's Birthday - 0.57 SBD and 1.18 SP

I am still very grateful for the gift of life and love. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Happy birthday to your father! ^^, I don't have much for my SP for a nice chunk of rewards to be given. But I hope my greetings would count and a resteem for this awesome purpose.

Wow! Thank you so much @fycee. ๐Ÿ˜€ Your support is much appreciated. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80