Countdown For The Upcoming Very Special Day - 13 Days More To Go! Its Gonna Be My Birthday! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends,

I decided to make a countdown posts for my upcoming birthday. ๐Ÿ˜€ I will use the earnings for a birthday celebration. I gonna celebrate my birthday with colleagues and friends here in Cebu or I gonna celebrate at home with family or I gonna celebrate with kids at Cadauhan. Whichever is the best for me to celebrate will surely be an awesome and memorable celebration. With the help of the earnings of the countdown posts it will go a long way. ๐Ÿ˜€

27 June 2018 - starts of the countdown post
27 July 2018 - end of the countdown post
13 days more to go - the very special day "My Birthday" ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

Recap of the Past Birthday Celebrations

The past two years I celebrated my birthday at home with my family in Leyte. It is a great feeling celebrating birthday with family and love ones. The joy and happiness it brings is a priceless gift ever received.

Here's the picture of mine from the last year birthday celebration. It was my 1st birthday celebration since I joined Steemit. And it was my 31st birthday.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

image

That is one of the most memorable posts I ever had. I was upvoted by @blocktrades. ๐Ÿ˜€ Some Steemians greeted me. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– I found new friends. ๐Ÿ˜€ I found sissy @sunnylife. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Friendships started. ๐Ÿ˜€ She's my first sissy on Steemit. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’–

During my 30th birthday, I celebrated at home, too. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

I enjoyed a lot celebrating my birthday being with my family. ๐Ÿ˜€

When I celebrated my 29th birthday, I was with the kids at Cadauhan. ๐Ÿ˜€ I shared my gratefulness to them. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

image

Their presence, hugs, kisses and smiles made my birthday amazing, memorable and wonderful. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

I am wishing that this coming 27 July will be another heart warming birthday celebration. ๐Ÿ˜€

I am not too young yet not too old. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here's my countdown posts & earnings:

30 - 0.301 SBD & 0.155 STEEM

29 - 0.298 SBD & 0.145 STEEM

28 - 0.226 SBD & 0.120 STEEM

27 - 0.265 SBD & 0.177 STEEM

26 - 0.200 SBD & 0.135 STEEM

25 - 0.670 SBD & 0.450 STEEM

24 - 0.275 SBD & 0.189 STEEM

23 - 0.609 SBD & 0.466 STEEM

22 - 0.140 SBD & 0.214 STEEM

21 - 0.233 SBD & 0.444 STEEM

20

19

18

17

16

15

14



I am very grateful and excited for the upcoming 32nd birthday of my mine. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem App Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Others that we should support as they supported many are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11. Thank you very much.

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

WARNING! The comment below by @sanjugangber leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

grabee sis lapit na tlga berday mo ah
regalo ko wag mo kalimutan hihihi
miss u sis. muaa

Malapit na nga sissy. Yun regalo ko ang huwag mo kalimutan sis. Hahaha
Miss ko na pud ato harutan sissy. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

http://cutt.us/joinus

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84