Birthday Photos - A Day To Remember!

in #birthday6 years ago

Now after having finished the dishes I can post photos from todays birthday party.

Three of my children are each born only one week apart from each other and so we celebrate all three birthdays together.

Here are some photos from todays party, it was a day to remember, everyone had fun and smiles all day long.

bd1.jpg

bd2.jpg

bd3.jpg

bd4.jpg

bd5.jpg

bd6.jpg

As you can see on the photos, we had fun all day, only I am having more fun than everyone, because I am doing the dishes!

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

it's looking like a fun birthday celebration indeed ☺️

Yes it is. I had lots of fun cleaning the mess😓

wow...great to see such pleasant movement...many many happy birth day to all three of you..may god bless you all...wish you all a bright future...

Thank you... God bless you to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10