What a Surprise~!!

in #birthday5 years ago

I wasn't expecting to receive this at midnight... I was simply watching anime when my parents knocked at my door. I thought they just wanted to greet me but I was really surprised to see this on the table.

I thought papa bought this earlier, but it's weird because this cake shop is quite far from our house and papa didn't really go out for a long time today.

To my surprise, it was from my guy best friend. He went to our house when I was working a while ago and left it to my parents. waaaaaa~ I'm so happy. This carrot cake is actually my favorite~!!

Earlier today, my bestie also sent me a birthday gift. She's even in the US, but she never fails to surprise me. I am really lucky to have best friends like them... ☺

And, another surprising thing is that... The guy I used to like greeted me. I wasn't really expecting it and he sebt me this picture below.

I hope to see this view someday. I'm not sure if it includes him, though hahahaha... but I'm kind of flustered right now. lol

I'm taking a day off today to spend it with my family and friends. I really wish my bestie is with us. Why is US so far? But I'm excited to have a video call with her tonight. ☺

I'm gonna sleep with a happy heart and spend my day with genuine happiness together with my loved ones later. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy birthday sheila

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, @yasu24 san... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79