Happy Birthday Promise ThompsonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday5 years ago

Once upon a time I was on active on the steem blockchain. After series of bear experiences, I lost the zeal bit checking in just once in a while. However, when I decided to return to blockchain blogging, I met @promzyelisha on weku. Such a wonderful blog and talented artist I saw. I didn't know that there was much more to her than I saw.

5bEGgqZEHBMeGRd9g1Ftt6p1G41Xe75fHvGTjPPNAHaKww6knTs6j8UvteDjfguduWR3iWqtNggUPBNgeKbf3MMUHqce73m8.jpeg

She is beautiful
She is jovial
Fun to be with
And she is a goal getter - beastmode!

Promise, I wish you all the goodness of life,
All round prosperity,
A life of peace and soundness of health
And God's provisions beyond your comprehension.

God bless the day you were born
Bless the womb that bore you
Secure your tomorrow in safety
And bless all the works of your hands.

May God's grace overshadow you
May His mercy speak for you always
And may God's face shine upon you.
Wishing you long life and prosperity...

Happy birthday sweetheart...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06