Birthday Of A Rare Gem💎.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

+1 Alert ✨🎈🎈🎈

Happy birthday to an alpha female,(@gee1).
e18fbc61377a2df96b62e70bbe43bb5c.jpg

She's a physiologist, a curator, a content creator, a steemit evangelist, a doctor in training and a lady with a great heart.

She's the reason I am where I am today. She made my two months on steemit worth it and am great full to her.

@gee1, I want to in a special way thank you for all you've done, without you knowing. I came into steemit like a sheep without a shepherd. I didn't know how to go about my journey on steemit, I didn't know what's called niche, I didn't know where to start from. Then God led me to you. Your platforms, the #mcm #wcw and #tbh saw me through those times. And it was through you I met all the great steemians I know like @edith4angelseu, @surpassinggoogle, @jeaniepearl, @tojukaka, @mimy, @ogoowinner, @lordjames, @anaman, @chiama, @julietisrael, @prettyjules158, @adoore-eu, @adejoke16, @dorth and the rest of them all.

Have heard stories of how doctors are too busy that they don't have time to socialize. Have seen who because they are doctors, they become too big to relate with you. But you are different, upon all you still had time to relate with people like me.

Am more than great full to you, and as you go through this year of your life, remember to count your blessings, not your age. Count your amazing experiences, not your mistakes.

Am wishing you a lifetime of happiness, a smaller amount of worries, and a boat load of big dreams to come true.

May yours be filled with the light of living and the brightness of laughter.

Happy Birthday🎉 Once More.
With Lots Of Love💞💞💞.
Keep Living And Flourish 🍷.
From @uche-nna to @gee1.

More photos of the celebrant🎈.
cbe9eb70ab5b5870593713ce54a56781.jpg
149f80b6b12bfff6832c30350bee8cae.jpg
2745ca0cb5afcc31b2db7c180b877899.jpg
8b01b60d2d7da1a6a5c15ab5ba34c27b.jpg

Sort:  

@Uche-nna I am more than grateful. Thank you so so much darling.

May the things that make you happy never cease from your life and may your lips be filled with gratitude at all times.

Thanks for celebrating with me.

Smiling with an unadulterated happiness..
Amen oo..
Thanks Ms...

Can I have some of your picture?
I want to do a video demo of you.

Awwwn @uche-nna this is really beautiful God bless you dear.
I wonder how she has time to socialize too, @gee1 is adorably cute , just like @olawalium do say. 😊

Amen!!! And bless you too..

@gee1, chai!! See love oo..😁😁

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!. Adorably cute. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81