Come spend the BD together! Will you?

in #birthday5 years ago

I was born on March 13,1991.

It's been 28 years of birthdays already. The first decade, I don't think I remember what's up but after that, it's been just the normal days in life. I'm not too sure how you guys celebrate birthday in your country/family.

My case, if I'm with my family, then the birthday person treats the whole family a big nice dinner meal. My cousins' dad side, their grandma would get so mad if you ever celebrate your birthday of buy a cake or something. She highly believes it's the day you would treat your mom, spend time with her and appreciate the birth she's given.. Well, once again, not sure how you guys spend the birthday wherever you are.

IMG_4764.JPG

My 28th Birthday

To be honest, my birthday's never been so exciting. Never a big gift except for that one year in the university when I was living with such lovely roommates.

2019, This year is the year! I didn't really expect what would happen and I didn't even realise that I would be in the US when I booked my ticket. Here I am, the California dream with my boyfriend.

Would you like me to surprise me with the restaurant we're going to or you'd like to choose it yourself?

I was expecting it would be a nice dinner meal and well, that would actually make me so happy already. No, that was not it. It's more like..

We will do anything you'd like today and even tomorrow!

So the whole day, we decided to drive up from Santa Cruz up to Humboldt to visit some friends. The more the merrier that is.

Started the day with pizza and chicken wings!

Oops! There's no pizza and wings pics this time but I hope the smiles would do the job <3

IMG_4734.JPG

Living the dream ice-cream

That's right! and it actually felt like the sound of it. The big scoops of ice-creams on a cone and in a cookie sandwich. Super treats!
IMG_4839.JPG

Prime ribs and lots of lots of meat

At this funny looking restaurant in Eureka, we had such a huge dinner meal along with great companies. We all have been to Thailand so a lot to talk about. Ping pong show and stuffs, if you know what I mean :D

IMG_4864.JPG


Spent the night with friends and have a few beer before bed. It was totally a well-spent day and I literally feel like it's one of a few best birthdays I have ever had.

Thanks Kev. You make the day so special <3




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

13 RULES!

Now I like you even more ;) #13

10411934_779380928766482_8182556790616389500_n.jpg

Happy Birthday Mo. ✨✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Ade Torrent Smith! <3

Thank you Bb b b b Berk!

Oh... wow ... Happy Birthday , I hope the day was warm and memorable.


Ah this small man is me :)))

Hahahhaa Thanks Koit! and that's funny! :D

You are welcome :))

Many Many Happy returns of the Day

Happy Belated Birthday wish :D

Wish you have more fascinating days ahead in your life !!

Thanks a lot! Hope the same to you even it's not your bd! :)

Happy 28th Birthday!!! The Chinese love the number 28, as you may know why ;) Hope it's your best year yet!

Thank YOU!!!! I know they love the '8' but not sure about 28. Good to know though! :D Thanks again! <3

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.418 which ranks you at #657 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 656).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10