0.25 BITCOIN RAFFLE | FIRST 250 REFERRALS ON CRYPTOTAB | DETAILS BELOW >>SERIOUS ENTRIES ONLY<<

in #bitcoin6 years ago


***Raffle drawing & my correspondence with the winner up to the very last moment when I send the 0.25 bitcoin to the CORRECT ALPHANUMERIC btc wallet # provided by the winner. Remember, you have to install the attachment using my referral code link: https://getcryptotab.com/1488190

First come first serve. Once 250 referrals are signed up and actively are mining (you can set the H/S to determine bandwidth) than they will be given a raffle ticket # upon confirmation that you are mining using my referral. Install the CryptoTab browser to mine 4x FASTER! It hardly takes up any bandwidth and you'll find yourself earning BTC just for being online. Additionally for each person you refer you gain more BTC.

RAFFLE ticket prices will be $1.00 each to prevent spam/bots or multiple entries. UPON PURCHASING TICKET YOU MUST SEND ME A MESSAGE EITHER ON TWITTER OR HERE WITH A SCREENSHOT INCLUDING YOUR

  1. ALPHANUMERIC BTC WALLET #
  2. RAFFLE TICKET #
  3. TODAY'S DATE

Upon receiving the information above; I will correct your entry appropriately. Number of tickets sold will be public so you'll know (and I'll post a tweet) when the raffle is closed. First come first serve. This is not bullshit. But don't waste my time; I want this to be a fair contest where in the end ultimately the contestants have fun and I walk away with 250 referrals mining BTC (and their bonuses) and you walk away with a free mining attachment and a chance to win 0.25 free BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30