EOS IS LIVE ( but not active )

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_b94.jpeg


What a ride, it has been a long time coming and as a community we have come together to spread the good word and try to convince people EOS is the future. I watched the launch live on EOS GO's and it was great to be part of a very important moment in the blockchains history. One note I have taken from the lunch is that once again the Chinese candidates brought up last-minute 'issues' that turned out to be their lack of understanding. I have lost all confidence in their ability to run a node and have removed them from my voting list.​

Well, you can only take a horse to water, you cannot make it drink so let's see how the next few months play out and who get to use the "I told you so" card. I am very confident I will be the one holding it but I will not throw in the face of all, just the really nasty people that have not only tried to discredit EOS, but those holding it too.

Congratulations to all holding EOS and a massive thank you to the Block Producers for all the hard work not just over the​ last week​, but since the day they first applied to be a candidate​. For those who do not know, you cannot just simply​ rock up and put your name forward for candidacy, there are criteria​ you must meet and have signed off before​ stepping up.

Now let's​ get those votes in to activate​ the chain.

GO EOS !!!!!!

Sort:  

EOS is live BTC down :( my last hope is to hold 6600 level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86