Alan's Crypto Passive Income Report July 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot 2018-07-09 at 11.09.16.png

Last month I talked about my attempts to build a crypto passive income. Today I'll share the numbers:

Easydex
This one hasn't started paying out yet. However I've had one share drop already, with another coming later this week.
Smoke: 178 tokens
Whaleshares: Arriving later this week

Cryptobridge
Around $5 a month, slowly rising. As long as this continues to rise, I'm fairly happy.
I now have 400 BCO ($1.22 each), so not a bad percentage payout.

Zen Node
Paying out around 1 ZEN a month ($21 each)

Nicehash Miner
Paid out $125 over the last 30 days

Cloud Miner
Almost zero (!)

Steem
Here's my confession, I've just started delegating 3000 SP. Paying out about $60/month

So my current total monthly passive income: $211

Not bad :-)

Sort:  

gute zu wissen

Not bad indeed. Keep going and keep me posted!

well! that's a good starting. I love new invention. This post worth to be resteemed which i Just did now.

@blazing, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

werde easydex testen
kaufen und halten geht bei mir nicht
BTS habe ich auch 300 werden nicht mehr
sollte doch POS normal
Danke für info

How does one delegate steem power? Are the payments automatic or are they trust based?

Payments automatic, but fluctuate based on a few variables

If you go to www.smartsteem.com you can just follow the instructions. It's very straightforward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29