Contest!!! Bear market investment game.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

OK, so cryptocurrency died yesterday and we just might bring it back to life. What I think would be fun would be to give each and every one of you $5000 of cold hard cash.

What you can do is invest it into the crypto market (or keep it as cash). On October 9th of this year (you might need to remind me when October 9th rolls around... if anyone even reads this...) whomever has the largest portfolio wins.

RULES:

  1. Comment on this page how many of each coin you bought with your $5000. You can buy as many different coins as you want, or just write that you bought 5000 USDT if you want to hold cash. Post a screen shot of coinmarketcap showing the price you bought your coin at.
  2. I am going to enter my own contest in an attempt to keep the loot that I am putting up for grabs... but I need time to think, so I will comment with my portfolio as well.
  3. They need to be entered within the 7 day pay out period to be valid. Choose when you "buy in" wisely.
  4. This is a buy and hold investment. You buy sometime in the next 7 days. You sell on October 9.
  5. The liquid rewards for this post will be given to the winner. I am going to throw a vote bot into play to sweeten the pot just a little bit. Upvote and resteems are not required, but will make the winner more dough.

That is it. Happy investing.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180810-092112_CoinMarketCap.jpg

All in at Stellar.

Awesome! Good luck.

Good contest. I will join. Do you know that it is a free service where you create similar contest at altcoinfantasy? I'll be back...

I have the prize in my savings... remind me on October 9 and we will crown a winner!

Can you do a summary. What every participate is trade with?
Maybe "halftime" in 7 sep?

ya. that sounds fun. I will even make it its own post and add the liquid rewards to that post to the prize.

Sounds good !!

Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 10.55.46 PM.png

I have:
0.36469362 BTC
1 BCH
200 EOS
1000 0x

Loading...

@minhaz007 come on and guess and resteem.

All in at steem

Screenshot_20180810-222231_CoinMarketCap-1.jpg

nice! Good luck.

I have the prize in my savings... remind me on October 9 and we will crown a winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71