The feeling of some men about Crypto and relationships

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency-bitcoin-blockchain-anabell-hilarski (1).jpg

It's not the first time I see this kind of images and I also see guys complaining about their relationship while they believe in cryptocurrencies. Keeping a relationship can be difficult if both partners have different interests.

Even though the market today is down, I still think we can recover soon. Crossing fingers.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

lOL crypto is life it’s literally my lifestyle that I’m always breathing . Especially Steem which has changed my life

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like the spirit. it gives me hope even though all I have is currently in cryptos. There's still hope

she is super hot, lucky guy.

It's a wise saying, then if you can keep your relationship the way you monitor your account in Steemit or blockchain, i think it will be a good one...

what crypto are you in? Im struggling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71