Market Status !

in #bitcoin6 years ago


image.png

Yesterday the Market took yet another Dip and a lot of Capital just exited the Market. The price of Bitcoin took another Tumble from 6100 USD to as low as 5800 USD.

image.png

The price of Bitcoin did recover about 100 USD but it is still far from its All-Time High. I have only one scene that fits into the Price action which is the Indians are selling their Bitcoins fast as the Deadline given by the Reserve Bank of India is coming closer.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I am just waiting for the Bulls to come and sweep me out of my Feet. I did a lot of Prep Work in this BEar Market and I am hoping I will reap some rewards in the Upcoming Bull Run.

Sort:  

Because crypto is a bubble? I would say 99% of coins are useless. Just look at the dotcom bubble if you want to understand what is happening.

I totally agree. Although I believe Steem will be one of the few left standing.

Im not good into crypto but as to my observation, when the value of bitcoin goes down, it followed by the other cryptocurrencies like steem itself.

Waiting for the sunshine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06