What Cryptocurrency Did I Buy Today?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So as I said in my previous Post that since the Market is a Bit Down it is a Nice Time to get in some Altcoins. So I did just that.

IOTA-Currency-Will-Partner-with-the-Microsoft-Corporation.jpg

So the Cryptocurrency I bought today is IOTA. IOTA has been on my lookout for a while and I was waiting for it to Dip. Personally, I would have loved to Buy IOTA at 1-1.5 USD Price Range but I bought at 1.75 USD and I am ok with that too. I bought 150 USD worth of IOTA which gave me around 86 IOTA tokens.

I will be looking to gradually Increase my position in IOTA little by Little. Let's see where IOTA takes me.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent very interesting post you support me with a vote friend

IOTA is good investment. Internet of Things is the future. So HODL long time.

look at Zcash almost 30% up today...

Yep....Probably because of the listing.

You are thinking correct bro

a very nice post @arunava, this is very useful for everyone and can be a new science for us all in running Cryptocurrency business. I see you have a soul in investing. Now that all crypto prices are down in the market, this is our great chance to invest, because if the crypto price goes up, we will have an advantage. If I have the money, I want to buy Bitcoin for now, but I do not have the money, let alone to buy Bitcoin, SBD only, very difficult to get.

Since I've read from some posts, he says that Bitcoin's price will rise 100% in this year, it could be at the end of this year, but I think it could happen, because it's all market politics. How do you think? Will it happen?
Thank you @arunava... :)

Interesting choice. Good luck with that and wish you all the best in your new investment.

hello good post

I decided to go with veChain. i think it is a better option overall with a lot of potention which has only been realised to a certain extent.

Hey, @arunava,

I appreciated your previous post that asked for feedback and suggestions about Altcoins for you to invest in. Happy that you chose one and are happy with your purchase.

It's through posts like yours that I'm easing in to learning more about crypto, so Thanks very much. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86