My Status of Cloud Mining Payouts !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png

Normally I don't like to show what I am Earning from Cloud Mining but right now the Circumstances are very Different. At the current moment, the Price of Bitcoin is roughly around 6600 USD which is not sufficient if you are into Cloud Mining.

image.png

I am Invested in several Cloud Mining Websites which includes Hashflare, Hashing24, CCGMining, MinerGate and Genesis Mining among all these Cloud Mining websites I am heavily Invested in Hashflare and Hashing24. All that being said right now my Payouts are almost close to Zero as the Bitcoin Price is Declining and not to help me out but the Bitcoin Mining Difficulty went up a lot this Week.

image.png

There is also some Cloud Mining Contracts where I am running on Negative Income. Now, this is something that worries me a lot as this is one of my Primary sources of Bitcoin.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I am really hoping the Bitcoin Price goes up a bit or my Contracts might Lapse.

Sort:  

I got an email from Hashing24 I had not mined enough the previous day to pay for mining costs, so decide to withdraw everything. And watch for 2 days. If Bitcoin doesn't soar by then, I will let go and live with the loss.

I am in the Process of writing a Post about that. I got that Mail too.

Oh my word this is yet another sad news I really hope with you that the bitcoin price improves I really do not want to hear that contract lapsed😖😖😖

The reality is to never invest in cloud mining, you will never recover your money!

You should have entered before summer 2017. Everything later was too late, as hashrate has gone up almost 10 times in 1 year.

I got all my Money back Last year on December right now all there is Profit.

Bitcoin prices is dropping as well as SBD. it makes me so upset. As i am a very little investor on steemit so a little lose is bigger to me. one of my post had 10.27$, and yesterday in time of payout it clear payout when 8.52$. i did not even get 3 SBD payout. Its really loss for me.
Hope the price will increase and as well as your contracts remain safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81