BCHSV pwns BCHCASH lol

in #bitcoin5 years ago

What is the name of this disease? I explain..
While the market reaches annual bearish records ... I get horny watching BCHSV pwning BCHCASH ...
BCHSV I do not give a shit, but I loved seeing BCH getting fucked

and.... ZASKA!

we are just puppet insects ..

enjoy the bears

@beiker <3

Sort:  

I had some Bitcoin Cash prior to the hard fork in my own BCH wallet, that I didn't move. So do I have both now? I haven't really been paying attention to all of this.

if your wallet supported the fork, you should :)

You got a 66.25% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Of course. That's the way hard-forks work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nos están refollando el ano los cabr**es

Posted using Partiko iOS

pues si no rebota ya .. nos comemos otra poyota xD

You got a 70.06% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 66.86% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14