Stellar [XLM] To buy? wait?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was about to buy Stellar when it was dancing between the 2 support lines and I decided to wait, this was yesterday's graphic ...

and what has happened?

Well, it keeps falling and my decision was "wise", now the next decision is: buy before you touch the green line? next support? do i buy before since everyone will do the same? I keep waiting for if it breaks the support and keeps falling?

Any ideas?

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Looks bad

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

upvoted good luck!

green line is the critical support...
wait for the breakage and follow the trend

I would say you buy when the reversal tendency had begun, not before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78