Holo what?

in #bitcoin5 years ago


Despite evidence to the contrary, no I did not drop off the face of the Earth after writing my last article.

I've actually been blogging, more so than usual, just not in my usual place.

About a week ago I published my first article on Trybe. Don't worry I published it here first, you didn't miss out on anything!

TIMM and Trybe have a working relationship. As Timmians we were encouraged to participate in this Trybe-based competition.

That's what I've been up to these last few days. I finally submitted my article a few hours ago; wish me luck!

The competition is an interesting one because it deals with the topic of Holochain. Holochain is a brave new player in the cryptoverse, trust me when I say that you want to read this one! Unfortunately competition rules prohibit me from republishing my article here until after the competition, but don't worry because:

  1. It's a great article that's worth waiting for.
  2. I will publish it here when I can. (It might be a little out of date then, but 99% of it will still be relevant.)
  3. It's long enough to split into a decent sized series.
  4. You can go on over to Trybe and read it right now by clicking this link!

I hope to publish more on Trybe in the future, though TIMM remains my primary blogging platform. If you are on Trybe then feel free to drop in and visit by blog there at https://trybe.one/members/bitbrain/. If you're not on Trybe then come drop by anyway. If you like what you see then maybe you'll sign up! 😃

I'll see you tomorrow with more of my usual crypto wisdom to share. Until then, why not read up on Holochain?

Yours in crypto

Bit Brain

Featured image from https://trybe.one/announcing-the-holochain-hot-trybe-content-competition-contest/

"The secret to success: find out where people are going and get there first" 

~ Mark Twain

"By this means (fractional reserve banking) government may secretly and unobserved, confiscate the wealth of the people, and not one man in a million will detect the theft."

~ John Maynard Keynes

Bit Brain recommends:

Crypto Exchanges:


Published by Bit Brain
on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/cryptocurrencies/bit-brain/holo-what/


Sort:  

Always good to try different platforms as we create ambitions and opportunities to leverages our views.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome article on Holochain, I will keep my fingers crossed.

Thanks. I'll be following this one with interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76