Crypto New Bittrex Crap, CCN Crap and Fines and Blocks + CASA Node Is Up!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-news.jpeg

Bittrex has legit been a thorn in my side for the last year and a half. From issues with Tether to issues with the exchange Bittrex has had so many warning flags about why you should not use them then any other exchange yet.

Now with another round of 32 coins desisted for USA customers. Could it be because they are under some serious eyes lately with their shady tactics? Uhm yup so stop using this crap of an exchange there are plenty of other options and withdraw your coins now before it is to late.

REMEMBER - You only own the coins in your own wallets they are NOT safe at an exchange.


CCN Shutdown

After 70% decrease in traffic from Google's newest SEO update CCN is shutting its doors.

Can we say thank goodness the so called "news" articles out of that place where pure speculation crapola!


As bitcoins price continues to climb lately (for reasons unknown to me it seems like a non backed small rally again and my price point is still around the $7,500 level which we keep retracting back to) more countries are starting to slap on energy fines, mining fines, jail time etc.

It seems to be governments start to get really worried when the price of bitcoin goes up. But while it was down all we got was pushed to the side.

This should clearly show you what governments think about cryptocurrency. They don't want it nor will they ever. They don't understand it and see it as a major threat.


BTW I got my CASA node setup! Come check out my post on it here - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinflood/casa-lightning-node-setup

steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

lol
CCN was becoming a major bch supporter as well lol
Karma hits them

Posted using Partiko Android

It got to the point when I was searching for crypto news and the link was CCN I didn't even bother with it. I think their traffic issue bigger issues then the Google update :P

Hi, @bitcoinflood!

You just got a 15.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I am setup with other exchanges but with nothing on there yet. Bittrex seems fine for me and was used due to all my coins I deal with accessible there, without having to run around everywhere. What other exchanges are solid in your eyes?

I'll be honest with you I seriously don't use exchanges much. I buy, hold, run nodes, master nodes and POS. So everything is on my own wallets anymore just accumulating. I think Binance is pretty good but I hate the owners attitude lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20