Crucial Moves Ahead for the Price of Bitcoin !!!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Well its too much days gone by and we haven't seen any major dump or a slight jump in prices the price of Bitcoin has been moving around $6500 to $6650 and it is getting squeezing too much may be something happens soon many traders say that for sure.

But for the first time haven't seen any kind of volatility in the market it is stable and that to too much While all the markets like as share market or any market all are going down the global economy is not looking strong.

But surely this month is going to be interesting to watch out what happens when the Fear of missing out develops in the mind of investors who are still looking to grab cheap bitcoins for a price of about $5500 or below that.

What do you think are we going to the moon or Straight into the ground regarding the price of Bitcoin ???

pic source

Sort:  

The big players are implementing the same technique they used during the DotCom bubble to scare the small players 😊

I think so too but we're not going anywhere.

I like Dogecoin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did use your link and I’m glad I did. I took a survey and earned 29 dogecoins. That’s better than my cloud mining that takes forever.

Fantastic...yes ... I earn over 100 Dogecoin per day watching Food videos that I watch anyways... https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes... if you are the demographic they are looking for you can make 500 Dogecoin from 1 survey

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am liking Dogecoin these days and earning them for Free

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77