Exchange and Dex

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello today, I want to introduce you. decentralised exchange = dex

Dex is a decentralised exchange.

I would like to encourage everyone to use dex more. The problem I've seen over and over is that Exchange hacking has had a negative impact on the overall market. These will not happen if you use dex.

For now, as far as I know, the easiest way to use dex exchange on mobile is to use the trust wallet application. You can download it on google play.
The trust wallet will act as an Ethereum wallet link, allowing Dapp decentralised access.

finally. I may not be good at language. because I use Google translate, I'm sorry and Good luck to you in the future.

Thanks for coming to visit.

Sort:  

@boss2o1o, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @boss2o1o! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82