Weekly Recap / Who's capitulating / Where to go from here

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Join me for a fireside chat on with an update on what's happening this week in blockchain news. Including SEC regulations and fines for ICOs, reports of ICOs dumping their crypto, and an update from Blockshow Singapore.

Sort:  

Hello!

I am writing to you because I would like to have the opportunity to create a post for your Steemit blog.

Snax as well as Steemit rewards its users for the content created, but Snax works as overlay solution over existing social networks (e.g. Twitter)

We have no ICO. We already have a testnet, mainnet will be launched this month.

If our project is interesting for you, it will be great if you can publish your opinion about Snax in your twitter or Steemit blog.

Please write me in Telegram @Kunkkasds, if we can cooperate.

Great crypto analysis sir. I like your crypto videos.

thanks

Thanks for staying at it Michael, even during these
Downtime’s, possibly people aren’t paying as much attention to crypto but you’re keeping us informed.

Steempeak.com and Busy.org have better tools for posting to the Blockchain than Steemit.com.... it may be worth giving them a try.

I agree Markup isn't user-friendly for most people.

I hope I shall get all update information form your blockchain.

1:09:30 :(
There's no video linking. {; _ ;}
1:18:00 exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78