Crypto Nuclear Winter Or Bitcoin Bottom?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

The ICO scams weigh heavy on the market. Massive amounts of scammers came to the crypto markets. So many scammers it was embarrassing. I'm acting as if we are at the bottoms or very close to them. It is risky for me to not take that approach. I'm accumulating more crypto mainly the altcoins. Right now we have EOS doing more transactions than we have ever seen a blockchain do yet the price keeps getting pressed down. That is fine by me. I'm buying more. Enough said brotha!

The crypto market isn't for everyone but remember how people were fighting tooth and nail to come up with money to put into the markets when it was going parabolic? Human Psychology shows that the pain people are feeling when this stuff goes down is way worse than the pleasure they feel when it goes up. I'm running to put more money in right now. Sometimes you have to be the contrarian. This isn't financial advice. Just the diary of a crypto savage.




Sort:  

I feel like it could go a bit lower than $3600 but like you said no TA in the world is going to tell you which way its going. We're all just playing a guessing and waiting game.

I'm literally just stacking small amounts of BTC to reduce my buying average over time as it keeps going down. Not really interested in catching the bottom.

It is certainly an interesting game watching it go down and us buying more. I would feel like a king if I ended up putting in buy orders really close to the bottom and then it bounced pretty hard.

I feel you! I am a maniac, a savage as well :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most cryptographic forms of money were left in agony at their least dimensions for by and large 15 months before the finish of November. Just a couple of the best altcoins figured out how to constrain misfortunes to under 30% and those were XRP, XLM and NEM. The greatest failures in the main ten were Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, EOS, and Cardano.

Very cold winter bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How lower its gonna go? wondering and ready to buy more

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is not telling. It is like capitulation after capitulation. It is pretty insane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16