Sort:  

It seems to me that the sequel to the Bitcoin Story can best be seen from Tarot or sphere.
The TA analytics is valid for Bitcoin only for browsing the past.

There are too many parameters in equations( for estimating future trends )that have nothing to do with reason and logic.

I was thinking the same thing. Picked up more on Sunday. With the big money coming in each day gets us closer to a rush upwards.

Munch munch munch. May be eating minnow bait right now but food makes the body grow.

FYI: Veldtgold has good customer service. Has a problem with a buy order in the hay day and they called quickly and made certain everything was handled correctly.

I know you will disagree but this is my honest opinion...

I'm very glad I sold my BTC for $17k and bought bullion

And I also sold EOS because I think it's a massive scam. It may still go up, but it's foundations are dishonest and one day it will all come crashing down.

You might be right. I dont think EOS is a scam at all. I do agree Brock is Shady AF! I dont hold much but i got a few just to learn how things work after it launches.

The more I looked into it the more I thought Brock wasn't alone!

Hello friend how are you i am lot of frustrated with bitcoin.

Sell you coins and enjoy the freedom :D

we all are :)

those games were great. I'm a Gator guy so tomorrow is a big day for me. What are your thoughts on steem these days. I keep buying a little on the wy down lol. Not much but what I can afford. Unfortunately I have guessed wrong each time and have to hold if for awhile.

Gators look nice. I played in the CWS (Division II) in 1992 for Florida Tech in Melbourne. We played one game against the Gators in "The Swamp"....lol.....it was an awesome experience because we rarely got to play big named schools being in Division II. Gators were #1 in the Country and we had em on the ropes in the bottom of the 9th. In the end....they Chomped us.....on a passed ball. Sick. Go Gators!!

That's awesome!!!!!!!! I played in Melbourne a few time in Little League. I was with Altamonte and Apopka when they would go to little league world series. I wasn't that good but our all stars certainly were. It was tough playing little league around central florida if you weren't a top talent. So much great college baseball in FL. I ended up at Tulane for College and we were a top program when I was there. Went a CWS a few times. Great little stadium to watch games. I like NCAA better than MLB even though I work with the Dodgers and Indians. I get free Dodges tickets 3 times a year now but those are the only games i go to.

To me Steem is an easy buy and hold. The ratio of steem is a little lower than usual but the USD price is mostly because of the Bitcoin price. I have seen this before, dont sell! Steem gonna go way higher on the next crypto bull run. I think over 10 usd easy.

I am 100 percent agree, steem.has a great chance to go over 10$, i am holding some sbd's and i think that is not a good decision?

@broncnutz with all due respect, I'm pretty sure you weren't bullish on bitcoin, but took the middle road of uncertainty and explained very clearly why. I love your videos and find them educational.

Thanks for watching cuz!

everything is good in your video but try to make it short as it consumes lot of time to see..

I just make em how I make em.....some come out short and some are long.

news on video is very important Thank you my best friend for giving important information for steemit players @broncnutz dear.

Its the best time to buy. Such a nice rate to buy. People are thinking to sale the bitcoin. But in my openion its time to buy bitcoin and wait for while to sell it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87