What kind of Whip are YOU gonna rock when your Bitcoin Rich?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I often find myself thinking about a fantasy world where Bitcoin is $500,000, what type of whip I wanna be rockin when I attend Steemit meet ups around the country. Never in real life upto and including this point would I ever consider dropping the type of loot it would take to buy one of these luxury cars, but I just wanna make sure I am prepared now to make the best decision when 500k BTC comes. I have narrowed down my choices to four cars I would love to drive just in case Bill Gates, Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger are wrong about the future of Bitcoin. I am torn about the decision because I love them all but unless we see 5M dollar BTC....I’ll only be able to get one. 😔

The White & Black Convertible Bently GT.
0F01D751-726E-438F-86F9-993E61090CF4.jpeg
No other car on the road screams “Class” more than the Bently in my opinion. I have seen the interior of two Bently GT’S and if the car drives as good as it looks, I don’t know how one could go wrong. This car is straight Grey Pupon on a fresh polish sausage!

The Orange Ferrari
B1BD68F2-A72F-40A7-9DB9-5B8AAE194735.jpeg
Nothing in the world would make me happier than to pull into Mile High Stadium on Monday night football driving this beast! I would find the largest group of sorry ass Kansas City Chiefs fans at the game and park this right next to the 1975 Winnebago they drove to the game just to let the little red and yellow booger pickers know they lost before the game even kicked off. You don’t even know how to tailgate or cook BBQ till you done it in an Orange Ferrari.....please GOD let this happen! You Suck Chiefs!!

The Stealth Lambo
D18D7CB0-8189-4BBC-B18F-515BB3620401.jpeg
Murdered out black so Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger will never know it’s me doing donuts in the Berkshire Hathaway parking lot. I would leave a two inch thick tire tread in the shape of a Bitcoin just rub Warren and Charlie’s face in it during their daily wheelchair ride into work. At some point I would probably blow my cover because the temptation to roll the windows down, crank up the Kid Rock and flip the bird going 130MPH at Warren would just be to great for me.
“Hey Warren....got anymore of that Rat Poison”

The Maserati
174CAFD8-EEB1-4063-9691-F8B199E1A072.jpeg
Maybe the ultimate combination of Style, Class and Speed. In a car like this, the world is your oyster. Even though this is the “cheapest” car of the bunch, it packs a lot of bang for your buck. The first time I ever saw one of these on the road down in South Florida it made me wanna drive straight to the B.I.N.G.O parlor to make my riches!

It sure is gonna be a tough decision because bitcoin is going to hit 500k someday. Depending on how the football season goes for the next five years, I might just buy this mean ass Peterbuilt and drive it right through the middle of a Chiefs/Raiders game in the Black Hole just for maximum bitcoin rich pleasure!!!!!
3180814E-E709-4563-9597-FF76068343D4.jpeg
What kind of Whip you gonna get?

Sort:  

On any day my bling car is the Maserati However I do see your dilemma and I have to solution for it. - Just rent each car for the purpose you just said then buy the one you like best. The Bentley and Maresati are my top picks from your list. I would not recommend your evil plans for the Orange Ferrari the opposing team supporters maybe tempted to key it to get back at you

Dude, Charlie, Warren and Bill are all scared because the system which has rewarded them far beyond excess is being upended. Human nature is generally to live in denial and live as though nothing will ever change. Remember the conference we attended earlier this year and what Erik Vorhees had to say about the monetary revolution?

As far as my choice, I'm thinking something very low key. I would rather be the billionaire next door nobody knows is uber wealthy.

Good luck dear in your choose

I am very much a girly girly.long hair long fingernails.curves in all the right places yet remain hidden.😁 how ever I love muscle cars...
Muscle cars and smoking a fat cigar.very cool post thank you.

211854F1-B262-4A7D-A0C8-F3AFF808D76C.png

Hmmmm, I don't think I can drive anything else unless its my STACKIN Hummer. 🤣 😂 😎

)

Now we can haul some bullion up in that bitch!

Baby Blue Cadillac

I would by this junkyard and restore the caddy!
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@otage/cadillac-convertible-mojave-desert
IMG_9283.jpg

My man! I would put some big ole bull horns on it like Boss Hog. I'm even bald...

Bentley

Thats what im screamin! A Bently is so pimp...it's on a whole nother level.

Black and white bently is the one!

Hehe man we all got that fantasy World. :)
2017-Bugatti-Chiron-Sports-Car.jpg
If you look closely you will see yourself driving it, or that's just me :D

Wow that a Dream :) But You will get it, just be patient!

Hehe i guess i have vivid imagination :)
Fingers crossed!

Well hello mr broncnutz, now that's the great kind of post what I am expecting from you.You are really genious sir, thanks for sharing.

I wouldn't be embarassed in any of these. That Maserati my style. What can I say I'm a budget guy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28