Bitcoin Drops Below $7,000 |

in #bitcoin6 years ago

    

- The digital currency falls below $7,000 to its lowest since Nov. 15, according to CoinDesk.
- The  decline follows reports in the last week that have raised worries about  increased regulation and potential price manipulation at a major  cryptocurrency exchange.
- The heads of the U.S. Securities and  Exchange Commission and Commodity Futures Trading Commission are also  set to testify before the Senate Banking Committee on Tuesday.

I Was Told That Cryptocurrency Is Like A Body Breathing

Although, this does look bad as Bitcoin appears to be dying off slowly this is considered normal. @OfficialFuzzy said it will go up and down like a chest breathing in and out. ON top of that, it is the crypto universe's way of giving you a second chance to buy in. Im personally waiting for Litecoin to hit $100 each and stock up like winter is coming lol. I know I shouldnt say this but I hope Bitcoin touches $5000 so I can buy a whole Bitcoin off rip. We know this thing will bounce back and grow stronger than ever after this massive correction. Like they always tell me, this has happened before so put it on your big boy pants and HODL.

Sort:  

15000 was the red line
10000 was the red line
8000 was the red line
7000 was the red line
5000 was the red line
3000 was the red line
1000 was the red line
500 was the red line
100 was the red line
0 was the red line
-1000 was the red line

I wish I had some money to put into crypto right now.. because there will be a lot of rise coming soon.!

I like the chest breathing analogy; I've never heard that one! This is definitely the time to take advantage of these deep discounts! I bought some more Ripple the other day when it was down to $.73 which really helped my dollar-cost averaging, but not as much as if I had waited to today! I have put all the money in I can and now I am hodling like a madman!

OMG! THIS IS BADDDDD!!

It will definitely rise again but for those who don't understand or the fear hearted ones will definitely sell out, but only to regret later.

Depends if we are in the bull trap, or the bear trap.

Just take a look at my analysis below @ceyonce :)

I feel strange because I converted everything I had into Tether a few days ago and im not down anything right now. I could have lost over 3000 per BTC already, wow! And the best part is now I can buy cheap again soon, and not be down anything! Tether is good in times like this! Great post, I shall upvote and resteem for sure!

Nice analysis! I will definitely be waiting till BTC hits the end of this wedge pattern at 5000 to buy more.

On a side note I see you liking the post @trevonjb where is those daily updates on this platform bro lol

6700$ might be dip @Marcopagan :)

be fearful when people are greedy, and be greedy when people are fearful !

it is the crypto universe's way of giving you a second chance to buy in

you think it's time to buy ? or it's will continu down ..

It's time to buy, but you should not rush all in and buy all straight away, buy 10% each time you see it dip, like if it dips to 6.7k again buy 10%, it might go up to 7k, but you can set up buy 10% on 6.5k or 6k , if you feel it already consolidated long enough you can buy the rest before it goes up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30