Im Back but Bitcoin has retreated so has steemit

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I'm finally writing an article after a two month break. Two months ago my account value was $800 today my account value is $475. I took a break writing article because I believe I finally figured out how to consistently make money writing articles on steemit. I went through a 3 month process writing quality content and sometimes I would make a profit, but other times I would lose money. One think is certain if the price of steemit goes down as you are promoting your post there is no way that you can be profitable on what you invested in the post and what you hope to make back.

I have seen some very interesting formulas on how how to be profitable from other members and I appreciate the information. I have limited time that I can spend on the platform so I just need a routine that I can use every time and just repeat the steps. Im coming back to the platform my focus is to perfect the process keep it simple and build my account.

Butcoin is back in the $6000 range and I think that this is the perfect area to buy bitcoin and hold or even swing trade. steemit the last time I checked was $0.97 This is a great price as well. If you buy 1000 steemit coins at this price and steemit goes to $5.00 you make $4000 dollars profit. Im trying to get to 2000 steemit coins, thats my goal. I still believe steemit is a great investment I believe in the platform.

Hello to all my fellow steemit comrades I missed you guys and I look forward to posting quality content and also reading and commenting on yours.

I have come across some interesting information during my time away.

http://hustle.im/wVJ9vDv

Sort:  

This is the time to power up!

Had look very bad trends but hope for best

I'm just trying to get my feet wet and the price of bitcoin and the steemit price are always very good topics. I will provide some insightful data on bitcoin and crypto currencies as I get back in the flow. Thank you for your response.

You got a 5.43% upvote from @upme thanks to @clearbluecrypto! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I totally agree. This is the right price and the right time.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 87.34% upvote!
I was summoned by @clearbluecrypto. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@clearbluecrypto, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86