Moon mission has begun HODL Bitcoin and Alts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Here we go! 3 2 1 blast off...... Things Look good. Bitcoin must be HODLed for alt coins to complete moon mission. BTC is the primary pair of the markets and if big gains are gonna happen in alt coins it is only gonna happen if BTC is supported. I have realized this and am now supporting my alt coins by investing in bitcoin. I think it is working. I am continuing to mine daily and always thinking about new ideas. Going to monitor the controls from my end and see where we go from here. HODL on my fellow space travelers and I will see you on the moon!

Peace out
CoinChaos

Sort:  

@OnePageX Throw some gas on this fire! Moon mission get your lambo and tesla space crafts ready.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Congratulations @coinchaos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25