BTC Truth - Where are we going Now? Next Stop - BTC Earth's CORE?? - Before New MOON!๐ŸŒ•๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜‚

in #bitcoin โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Everybody wants an answer as to where Bitcoin is going next, using past knowledge of Bitcoin price movements, and my handy fibonacci PHI Matrix predictor tool, I think I got this BTC future price action pattern all figured out!



After carefully analyzing the charts I realized what was going on, and created this chart below of BTC/USD on Bitfinex! 11/08/18

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 6.42.10 PM.png The Bitcoin money bags above are the profit targets $6345 - $6680

BTC Don't Panic, buy the DIP instead! This is the first pullback since our phenomenal triangle breakout, so it is our first chance to participate in the new uptrend. My plan is to wait until we stabilize and buy! The Bears may try to scare us and call us losers, but they donโ€™t realize we have a real trend change this time!

This time the rally is for real, it looks like the sweet spot to buy is all the way down at the core of 6345, as long as that level holds! WOW what a buy hua?

Here is my fibonacci analysis I used to derive our next top at the -23% around $6680!

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 6.03.49 PM.png

Heres the thing, thereโ€™s always a catch!

We must be very careful not to buy much farther below 6345 because if we don't see a bounce around there then we are in for the real dip back to 6000 or lower! Maybe even 2-4 K as people like Tone Vays have been been predicting. If we break the triangle it would be a disaster! If this triangle breakout was really a serious fakeout, then for sure Crypto Winter Doomsday is about to shake out!

However I doubt the BTC doomsday scenario, but if we all don't stick together and sell here and buyback at the level suggested, we may fail.

DDBEFADB-31D6-4083-A755-74309DD4D80E.jpeg

In some cases it is better to foldle and buyback so you got the funds to defend the lows! Just my opinion, never sell all, just what you are willing to loose. We all gotta get on the same page or we get real cheep BTC, which is not such a bad thing right? It is all up to you now. My opinion is we will do it and rally for at least the next month or two!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort: ย 

@coininstant,
Personally I don't keep BTC, but I have ALTs! So no matter which way, when BTC up, that means ALTs up!

Cheers~

Yeah I keep all bitcoin, and steem. I am over the alts because they drop way faster than btc, and probably most of them are going to not make it! Which alts are your favorite and what are the good reasons for holding them?? I especially donโ€™t like holding alts when btc is not going straight up! For instance I donโ€™t buy this bch fork thing. I think both coins are going to be worthless and that is going to hurt every alt but btc! I still have over a million PALTs, and some alts, do I got some alt skin in the game. I may get back into swing trading them more, but not until we see how btc plays out next!

I want say one more time thank you!! .. I make soon new post and I put your name there also :)

As long as the total crypto marketcap don't fall under 200M everything is fine!

Binance Cryptocurrency Exchange

Multi Currency Exchange. BTC ETH LTC BNB. High liquidity with high performance. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Cardano, Ripple etc.
https://www.binance.com/?ref=17166966

Crypto market is like a complete uncertain thing.You can't predict anything positive about this market.

!shitpost !popcorn !shitpost

Big Drop Coming, this is a positive prediction indeed??? As long as you can predict the negatives then you can short all day long which makes BTC good! Catch 22 situation here! LOL! We all win!

Thanks, it makes the most sense to me. However the market likes to fade my posts, so don't be surprised if we just shoot straight up to the moon instead if i am wrong???? lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Everything is going down hahah even palt dividends too lol :D

Yup, no big deal, we are getting closer tothe buy spit area already now! Wow that was fast, I guess this will be the make it or break it area already! Good luck!

Yeah the bears took down our PALT after I posted about it! Kindabcrazy, it was stable until I posted about it!

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 5.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @coininstant!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09