[ Bitcoin ] Bears still in control

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bear have taken us back to $8200 level again. The bulls have pulled us up from this level before but why are we here again? The Bears are still in control. Does this mean we will be going lower? Will they break $8000?

Currently we are at $8249, but we went down to $8131 and I don’t like it. I don’t like it because $8200 support did not hold. This is only $69 below $8200 so I might be over reacting.

The higher low of $6500 is still holding, but this means that the current wave down (before we go higher again) can take us to $7000 of just above $6500 to make a higher low.

We need to break $8870 to continue with the bull trend, but for now the charts look weak.

My trading bot has bought positions all the way down and I have run out of lots. If we go down more I will have to take some losses and sell some lots to buy at the lower prices.

Source: 3 day bitcoin chart on Bitcointicker.co with Bitstamp prices.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys talking just before the new leg down and warning us of a no trade zone. I watched it to late unfortunately:

Do you think we will break $8800 next of test $7000 level from here?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 4 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $109.00 in the last 3 weeks.

Contact me via email (see above) for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Ono! $8000 must hold. A down turn to $7000 will not be fun. But it will be a GREAT buying opportunity for the Bulls! And a good price to make a higher low.

I am happy with higher low at $8100. :) $7000 is to low. :(

Welcome to the house of fun...

Interesting article, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Wow, that sound very interesting @georgeforeham. I will have a look.

I will have a look too

It's a great platform, I am in their community and I think they have something special going on.

You know my philosophy, the lower the better, I don't enough BTC, please give me some if you have too many and only only want the price to rise. I think too many people have bought far too many, unlike myself..

Very interesting comment. Thank you

Yes, very interesting

No upvote for me? haha, well it's true, if you think you have acquired enough, then the only thing left is to wait for the price to go up right? as for me, I'd like the asset to be more affordable so that I can acquire more for a cheaper price. Do you want to donate some BTC to me if you have too many? ;-)

Congratulations @colinbrazendale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very good thank you! :)

Well done @colinbrazendale

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Thank you for your comment and upvote @qurator-tier-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76