[ Bitcoin ] The Bulls came out to play

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday this time we where at $9062 and currently we are at $9350 slightly down from 9375. It looks like we will go even higher today.

Have a look at Tradingview’s technical analysis indicator shows ‘’Buy’’ on all time frames:

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/BTCUSD/technicals/

Another positive is that we formed a new higher low at $9263 on Bitstamp. So this is our new higher support level. So looks like we are set to go up again. 😊

Are we ready to break $10k now?

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys with his view on the last 24 hours:

Do you think the Bulls are ready to break $10k?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 4 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $109.00 in the last 3 weeks.

Contact me via email (see above) for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Nice $300 move in the last 24 hours. I am still waiting for $10k to appear.

Another $300 move up today will be nice. :)

that would be great

Thank you for your support and comment @rasidulislam0433

Guys, if you want to have a look and get some information in a good ICO that will start by the end of the month, I can suggest you RAWG.

The ICO site is this one: https://token.rawg.io/.
It's a video game discovery platform that converts your skills into goods and services.

You can earn tokens by playing your favorite games. The site is already working, with more than 50,000 games in the database and new games are getting added every day. This is the site: https://rawg.io/

Quite good looking, don't you think?

Have a look! I hope this information is helpful.

You got a 6.02% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Highly recommended upvote bot. Thank you for the upvote. :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You got a 5.36% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 1.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 7.19 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25