[ Bitcoin ] Will the Bulls hold the support?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday this time we where at $9325 and currently we are at $9326. It has been a rollercoaster the last 24 hour, but we are at the same level as 24 hours ago.

Bitcoin went down to $9207 and then up to $9448. I was hoping that this is the next move to $10k, but I was to early. Not yet says the Bears, but the Bulls are holding on and the trend is still up.

Bitcoin is looking to form a higher low and that is why we are down from $9935. If we can form a higher low on $9200 we are setup very nicely for the next bull rum past $10k.

BTC is a buy on Tradingview Technical Analysis for the next 24h, but
Shorter term BTC is a sell on Tradingview Technical Analysis for the next 4h:
https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/BTCUSD/technicals/

Here is Dan from The Chart Guys with more details:

Do you think the higher low is in or is there more weakness today?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 4 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $109.00 in the last 3 weeks.

Contact me via email (see above) for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

I don't like being in the $9300 zone. Bulls, lets get up to $10k this week!

There is good bull volume with every dip. We will go higher and out of this ''zone'' soon.

YEH!!!

Bitcoin almost broke through the $10,000 mark—then Warren Buffett and Bill Gates came along ... two elite tools pushing forward their agenda.
#fools

Jip and then Donald opened his mouth about Iran! lol

I hoping for a turnaround now

Hi, I like the way you write articles. I will follow you, I hope you will follow me, as we are interested in one topic. Let's increase the power of Steemit together!

Thank you for your kind words. I see you also like crypto. Following you back @veseloff

I agree 100%

Congratulations, your post received 10.15% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @colinbrazendale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you for your upvote @spydo

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you for your comment @edensgarden upvote bot. Top service

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you for the defense @sneaky-ninja. :)

This post has received a 3.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you for that upvote @boomerang upvote bot.

You got a 15.25% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Good job, thank you

Agree

You got a 12.95% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Top bot, highly recommended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85