Bitcoin as an exit strategy - @aantonop on the global banking cartel

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I don't know if Andreas Antonopolous just got bolder or if he's always spoken so candidly about how banks or the "banking cartel" operate.

This is a really fierce speech and it makes me wonder if he's not living a slightly dangerous life...

In any case, this is a message the world needs to hear. He describes the main reason for getting into Bitcoin - to have an exit strategy once your local or the global financial system collapses.

I think we're seeing the first signs that this is beginning to happen, and the fact that we have Bitcoin and other cryptos as an alternative now, makes me hope that the blow won't be so hard and it can all turn out to be a peaceful revolution.

Sort:  

I actually watched this yesterday and absolutely loved it. Whenever I start to worry about crypto, this man and his firey speeches always bring me right back!

So true! And whenever I have a question, I just put in the key word and his name, because I know I will get a plausible answer from him! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25