Who wants some crypto bull run hopium? ;)

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I came across two resources today, that are predicting a bull market very soon - and they back it up with facts!

1.

This video - it's really worth investing the 12min. It starts at 0:45sec in. Quite inspiring, actually :)

2.

In this article, Marius Kramer (No. 1 Bitcoin writer on Quora) talks about the price behavior of Bitcoin before and after the halvening. The next halvening is coming up in May 2020.

Screenshot 2019-02-01 at 22.43.22.png

Apparently, just before each of the last two halvenings, the Bitcoin price increased by 300% just the year before.

Also, in both cases it then went on a 20x bullrun within a year right after the halvening. That would take us to around $10,000 in 2019, and $200,000 by 2021.

Aaah, it's nice to just imagine it, isn't it? :) This is one of those posts I'm gonna save in my calendar for in a year's time.

Btw, I came across Marius Kramer through the Emberfund app, which allows you to invest in his hedge fund with just $100. I'm gonna do it. I have my own portfolio, but I also want to see what happens when I copy exactly what a top crypto trading expert does.

The app also offers other hedge funds, including one from DataDash, but I like Marius Kramer's best. It has a few little coins that I don't have in my portfolio yet, which he thinks could go up x1,000. And the app automates it all, while I keep ownership of my private keys - perfect!

Here's to the next bullrun, fingers crossed!! :)


About the author:

Anja Schuetz is a cryptocurrency mentor for absolute beginners, with specific focus on women and non-digital natives. She also consults as a Customer Communication & Operations Manager for blockchain start-ups. Sign up for her Free Bitcoin Beginner's Course and her Conscious Crypto Museletter here: http://anjaschuetz.net

Sort:  

Very accurate term, right? ;)

Definetly, many crypto youtuber have this. Probably because views correlate with btc price.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, datadash the youtuber has his own hedge fund through that app?

btv transactions.JPG

Transactions going up as well. Looks like we gonna hit 400k soon. Fees stay down. Lets see how Lighting kicks in.

You got a 16.36% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @connecteconomy!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75