Bitcoin, Bitcoin & ... Bitcoin! - 8 June 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin, Bitcoin & ... Bitcoin!

In these last few days, Bitcoin has definately given us a scare.

But should we see this as our last chance for a cheap entry into the market?
Or should we set ourselves into hibernation and try forget about crypto for a while?

Here is my opinion on the matter!

As we saw all time highs back in December - January
attached with this was what i see as a Distribution Phase in Wyckoff Theory

The distribution phase is when a security/share/crypto etc is overbought and big interests in the market begin to take profit and offload their investments

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 10.04.46 am.png

After the distribution phase passes, then comes the accumulation phase

Are we in that phase? I can not say with certainty just yet but what i can see at this time is multiple touches on a trend line starting back on the 12th of November 2017

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 10.08.20 am.png

This brings me to my 2 possible counts

PRIMARY COUNT

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 10.12.24 am.png

This count is definitely the count I would like to see happen along with thousands of other people!

This has bitcoin ready to break through resistance and out of the triangular pattern into the land of WEALTH!

SECONDARY COUNT

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 10.22.19 am.png

This count is the one which we must be prepared for, as much as we would like Bitcoin to run and as much as I believe Bitcoin will run. Anything is possible.

I am more bullish on Bitcoin now than I have ever been before!

I believe Bitcoin has a future far greater than what we know today

Give it time like any good thing, it will reward you in the end!

PS: I am new to steemit, any tips on how to vote and upvote etc would be greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

@crypto-bo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Of course! Thank you so much :) Just followed you!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

In these last few days, Bitcoin has definately given us a scare.
It should be definitely instead of definately.

Haha thanks! I will make sure to never make that mistake again :)

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

YEWWWWW lets hope its primary count! hahaha that would be good for everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94