Bitcoin Cash Draws Close! What Way Will It Go?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin Cash Has Been A Favorite Of Mine To Trade In Recent Weeks, Now We Are Getting To The Point Where The Market Is Trying To Decide What Direction To Go.

Highlight In Green Is Our Bullish Ascending Triangle, Bitcoin Cash Will Have To Decide What Way It Wants To Go As It Draws Closer To The Apex.

A Break Up Will See Our First Target Reached Fairly Quickly, But A Break Down Will Have Us Ranging In The Grey Area Highlighted, A Must Hold Area If Broken Will See Our Reversal up Trend Void & Most Likely Going Back To Retest The Reversal Low.

Follow For Updates

This Is Not Financial Advice

Sort:  

We have selected your video for our top ten.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Want to start trading with comfort?
https://masscoinapp.com/ - the best thing for it.
Read the description on the main page!

Nice article, I have upvoted and follow!

I think I have a few interested articles for you please check it out! And a follow back would be appreciated :)

Thank you Sebas65

I will take a look

oh que bueno te sigo en la unión está la fuerza

It can follows the BTC trend.
123456.png

Absolutely the 4 hour charts are somewhat similar

I upvote you please back me

Never owned any bitcoin cash but we will watch it with a microscope for a couple days to see how it goes.

Hi@cryptofeed I follow you and upvote.please do it for me too.thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21