Bitcoin caught in downtrend, will it break out?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I posted a video a few days ago giving an overview of what I see taking place in the crypto market through technical analysis, specifically with Bitcoin.


You can watch that video below:

We watched Bitcoin reject the $10k level. From that peak, we have seen a down trend develop that Bitcoin needs to break out of in order to retest it's previous high. 


In my previous analysis, I discussed how I would place a trade if Bitcoin broke through $8750 successfully, it never did, but it has the chance to do so very soon.

Once Bitcoin successfully breaks through this down trend, I will be placing a trade with tight stop losses.

What I love about this market is that it always is making exciting moves and there are always opportunities opening up. You just have to choose to be unbiased and trade with the trend.

Where do you think Bitcoin is heading? How do you plan to profit from it's price action? Let me know in the comments below.

Thanks for reading guys. You are the reason I share my ideas. I greatly appreciate the support.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The articles that I write are for educational purposes only. Do your own research and hold yourself accountable for the investments that you choose to make.

Check out some of my most recent articles, your support is much appreciated:

Silver down big time, a great buying opportunity

Silver takes off

Dow Jones looking bearish

Why buying a home is a terrible investment

Bitcoin: Bear Market Woes

Bitcoin on the move

Are we approaching a 1929-like stock market crash?

The Most Effective Way to Invest in the Stock Market

Intelligent Investing: Becoming a Shrewd Investor

How Do Gold and Silver Fair During Asset Deflation and Economic Recessions?

Wyckoff Logic: Finding Entry into a Market


Are you an aspiring stock trader? Do you hate paying brokerage fees and commissions? Sign up for Robinhood using my link and get a free stock:

Robinhood is the first zero fee stock market broker that offers free option trading, crypto trading, and much more

1 in 150 chance of getting a Facebook, Microsoft, or Apple Stock

1 in 90 chance of getting Ford, snapchat, or AMD stock

100% chance of getting a free stock


Robinhood... Taking from the rich, giving to the poor...

Follow me on social media:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73