BTC - As expected, we have a pull back due to the resistance line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

As I explained you yesterday, I was mostly sure we cannot break that resistance line immediatly :

BTCUSD.jpg

So my objective on the Bitcoin has been touched and perfectly like it was foreseen since one week.
As expected also, that resistance line sent us back after that first test.

We need now that the correction stops and that we try to test again this line with better probabilities.
I will keep you aware when we will have signals of this end of correction.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Hopefully the pull back will not be too deep and the trend will not change. Looking forward to tomorrow’s post.

I think future will be in the crypto currency. I also want to invest in it but i didn't which coin is going best these days. Can you tell me about this?

You called it! Do you think btc will ever get back to 20k? If so how long do you think it'll take?

Interesting to watch July and August. Bitcoin will reach and exceed 20,000 everything depends on how quickly it will be adopted as the currency by some huge companies and states! One thing is certain:Bitcoin is the future and that future can be tomorow!

There's too much FUD right now for BTC to reach 20k. India and S. Korea for example. Once the dust settles, then we can expect ATH again

I say in the direction of november...
Because this is,how its every year c: ...
And until then-As always stay calm before you regret something,as with everything in life ;)

Thank you so much for this information

The weak hands are beginning to sell once again

So Sir Its Not A Good Time to Trade In Bitcoin???

It is because it's low isn't it?

I am new to trading and learning from good people like you.I think it just like buy at low and sell at high but too risky Sir!

So just do something you can effort.
For example you could go every month by 10-20 Euro higher so that it dosen't hurt you.
I mean bitcoin is not low at all.Since last year it is still over 650% + ...

This was a great post thanks for the share

this could be a great moment to get in, or maybe waiting a bit to get a better look.
BTC will definitely hit $20k again, everyone is willing to hold it.

It won't get that quickly until 20k i think because then people already will have started to sell...
Better to get in now to win comming course (At least this sounds logical to me...) :D

Good call yesterday. I'm now following. I like to see some good TA.

On the fundamentals though, this might be a bit more than just about some resistance. Bitcoin's adoption rate has been dropping since late December 2017. If that does not recover there is almost no way the recovery can be sustained. I described in detail where things are based on the fundamentals here and would appreciate your thoughts as well.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kenraphael/bitcoins-have-not-yet-fundamentally-recovered-at-this-time-a-mathematical-case
Your comments will be appreciated as well, if you can.

Yeah it was a decent bull run, now we need a pullback... at least I managed to pick up a bit at 6.2k because I knew it would keep going down!

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news update sharing.... i appreciate this bitcoin. keep it up dear....... resteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74