BTC - In direction again of the support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We almost touched again today the support line in orange. We have to see if this will create again a bounce or if we will finish to break it. A break of this line should send us quickly on the 5850$ and we will have to see how the market will react about this test.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

The yellow line works... i do agree 👍

From these charts I conclude that the price will move in a direction at some point in time!

awesome concept sir..

I hope for btc reach 7000$ this week ...

U r really doing outstanding wirk and great blog with awesome posts i lovr u r blog

@cryptopassion what do you think of the current scenario of BTC from here

Soon we are going to see a big spike in the price because of ETF Approval.

Great one. I have almost the same kind of analysis in my blog, but I'm inclined to think that a breakout is more likely at this point. The bullish reaction on the uptrend line has been very weak.
Let's see what happens.
Good luck :)

Amazing post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11