BTC - Little consolidation - Indicators of indecision

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we didn't reach yet my objective.

We have several candles of indecision (doji) so let's see if the UP will come back after that little consolidation.

We could try to test my resistance line in red but I'm afraid about the indecision that we currently have. A longer consolidation is possible and even a little correction. Let's see what will be the next candles that we will have in the coming hours. Some green candles could be a nice indicator that we really want to test my objective.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

BTC Price is on top of the declining trend line since yesterday. The downtrend is gradually switching to uptrend. I believe we need to see couple more days to confirm the reversal of the trend. I marked the key area with green circle. The red circle was the falling area that came out to become a bullish wick. I hope we are not going to see the visa versa here on top of the upper line.

Thanks for your analysis. I like it.

May the cryptos be our future.

Good luck to all enthusiasts.

I believe bitcoin will break through the resistance next push, it feels so bullish lately!

I'm sure within this week BTC will go up. the beginning of the year did decrease but slowly there has been an increase of some graphs that I see.

Rest assured every day there will be an increase in its graph

Thanks a lot for your analysis @cryptopassion, It is still kind of scary though, because all I see right now is a rising wedge and rising wedges are usually bearish, most especially as we keep approaching the upper resistance and that makes me feel we may see a short term pull back/reversal. Maybe I am just seeing too much here though and I hope I am wrong. I am just hoping we get to see a good volume.

btc.jpg

Agree, pulling back/consolidation before next leg up.

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

BTC will go up.........sooner or later...:)...

Thanks for this information

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

I think we established some very nice support this week, it might continue stabilizing, but it won't go much down for sure.

John Mcaffee has predicted bitcoin will reach $500,000 usd within 3 years you know.

The trend seems telling me that it's time for the price to go up. Thanks for sharing @cryptopassion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87