BTC - MMA13 Touched - Consolidation in Triangle

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As I was predicting and explaining you yesterday, the bounce touched the MMA13 in a way quiet similar to my draw.

We are now consolidating inside a triangle pattern and we need to see which direction we will take. As I was explaining you yesterday, we have a high probability to have a bear continuation. However, no one can be sure at 100% and I prefer suggest you to wait the break out and follow the trend.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Shall we see the price go up again soon? I hope!

Gracias por la valiosa información @cryptopassion .

Many thanks!

greetings excellent information

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Love trading? Full into cryptoworld?
So, you should start use TradeCheck - best software for traders ever!
Description, support and download mirror there: cryptofications.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15