BTC - Pull back due to resistance line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

In my publication of yesterday, I was saying you that I don't think that we will be able to break the resistance line in red during the first attempt/test and that you need to be prepared for a little pull back very soon.

Here is the chart of today :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, after have been very closed to the resistance line, we have now a little pull back. We touched now the MMA50 in violet and I expect a pause in the drop.

This is again a very nice prediction and an easy profit if you read my publication of yesterday.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Great analysis, I've been on the same path and think we could be forming an ABC, currently in the B wave. What's your prediction on a long term?

I'm still on the fence of where we will go next... the next few days are going to be very, very interesting either way!

Hello!!
I 'll wait for it to go high again above the red line, maybe after 3rd tried.
I like your sharing information @cryptopassion

Good prediction. How deep do you think the correction will be? And will we breach the resistance line on the second attempt?

Too much resistance at 11,800

If it goes deeper I'll buy and I'll wait for it to soar high again haha! Evil plan :)

good job sir

Well post thanks for good information....

wow very nice post

good job, upvoted

hi all
good job
I am now a new follower for you and everyone here

a link steemfllower
https://steemfollower.com/?r=14021

link viuly Profit from videos

https://viuly.io/r/K426935a26605ad9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75