BTC - Still consolidating on the 7625$ line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Not many moves this friday. We are still consolidating on our support line/resistance line at 7625$. I'm still waiting a break out in any direction to follow the trend. It is too risky now to trade on a major line like this as this could go in any direction. We need a clear break out in one direction to give us the trend to follow.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I am curious, how does wirex compare to GDAX? I am very happy with the low cost and free transfers between coinbase https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a74f1cabafd0b018d211616 and GDAX. That way, you can get pretty much instant , real-time prices and instant money transfers with almost no fees. If you haven't tried it yet you can try with my link and get $10 in free BTC.

Don't worry I think btc will raise up.
Thank you.

Hopefully it gets better in the next days. Keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00