BTC - Support Line tested but we staid upper

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Today, we continued to test the support line around 5150$ but we never broke that line. It is a good sign for the BTC as these tests can be considered as as a pull back and so we should continue the previous trend (UP) soon. Let's see, but again the BTC is having very positive signs.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I personally think that the support wont hold for a longer period of time, we seen a lot of price action in the past few months. Thats why I think that we will see a big pull back before rising further. Atleast to the 4100 dollar zone which is correlating with the trendline that was formed, the major support area and the 61,80 fib. BTC also looking to close under the 18 EMA which also can be hard to break at times.

I can see BTC rising until to the weekly resistance after the pull back. Here is why : We can see the -27% fib correlating perfectly with the weekly resistance between 5883 and 5849 dollar zone. (this is a 4 hour chart)

I am new to Steemit, be sure to give me a follow because I will put up alot of good and quality content

Thank you for that nice analysis. Let's see what will happen then ;-)

I recently followed you @egres and I am currently also working on an article about consciousness.. it will be published soon.

Thank you and be sure to publish your technical analysis for Steem and BTC - I currently follow @scaredycatguide and @cryptopassion for technical analysis 👍

6000 dollars may be the new testing line. If it passes it the bull will continue.

We won't reach it in 1 time, we need some consolidations before but let's see, for me we are still in a UP trend, even with the recent drop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10