BTC - Testing again our resistance line at 6800$

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As I'm explaining you since a week now, the resistance line at 6800$ is the key to know the future trend. We are currently testing it again and it looks like the market want break it. For me it will be really the signal that the market want change the long term trend. Let's see what will be the result or the third test that we should have in some hours.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I believe we will break it by morning.

It seems that BTC will again break 6000$ resistance.

I really hope, that this time we can take that hurdle and have a much needed trend reversal!

The resistance this time didn't reject the price. The price is still there, ready for the breakout. I believe that we will see a strong action in the next hours or day, with Bitcoin touching $7000.

Surely its a strong support level....but it could break 6800 any time according to the charts. Moreover, volume is also uplifted a bit. So just stay little more strong and 7000$ on the way. Cheers!!!

As always it changing 6500-6000 it may reach 7000-7500 in the month end.I hope

i daily check btc price and i feel everytime that btc will grow now .but btc will grow erly thanks for sharing the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29